Current track



Current show

Sugar Radio

23:00 24:00

Week Commencing – 17th June 2019

Written by on 16th June 2019

A List

Avicii Heaven
Blinkie Little Love (feat. Grace Tither)
DJ Licious Naked (Club Radio Remix)
Don Diablo and Jessie J Brave
Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber I Don’t Care (Jonas Blue Remix)
Ellie Goulding Sixteen (Don Diablo Remix)
Jess Glynne and Jax Jones One Touch
John Gibbons Hotstepper
Jonas Blue What I Like About You (Syn Cole Remix)
Katy Perry Never Really Over
M-22 and Kiara Nelson After Hours
Mabel Mad Love (Blinkie Remix)
Miley Cyrus Mother’s Daughter
NOTD and HRVY I Miss Myself
Sigala and Becky Hill Wish You Well
Taylor Swift ME! (feat. Brendon Urie)
The Wild Teardrops
Tiësto, Jonas Blue, and Rita Ora Ritual
Tobtok, AKA George and Oliver Nelson Something ‘Bout The Music
Weiss Let Me Love You
Zara Larsson Don’t Worry About Me (Rudimental Remix)

B List

5 Seconds of Summer Easier
Alesso Sad Song
Ariana Grande and Victoria Monet Monopoly
Bastille Another Place
BTS and Charli XCX Dream Glow
Charli XCX Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo)
Cheryl Let You
Craig David When You Know What Love Is
Daddy Yankee and Katy Perry Con Calma (Remix) (feat. Snow)
David Guetta Stay (Don’t Go Away) (feat. RAYE)
Disciples No Ties
DJ S.K.T Ballers
Ed Sheeran Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock)
James Hype I Was Lovin You
JP Cooper Sing It With Me (feat. Astrid S)
KREAM and Eden Prince Ain’t Thinkin Bout You (feat. Louisa)
Kygo and Chelsea Cutler Not OK
Little Mix Bounce Back
Mark Ronson Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
Martin Garrix Summer Days (feat. Macklemore and Patrick Stump)
Matoma Bruised Not Broken (feat. MNEK and Kiana Ledé)
Meduza Piece Of Your Heart (feat. Goodboys)
MK Body 2 Body
Rymez and Stefflon Don Don Walk
Shawn Mendes If I Can’t Have You
T2 Confused
Taylor Swift You Need To Calm Down
The Chainsmokers Call You Mine (feat. Bebe Rexha)
Two Door Cinema Club Talk
Wilkinson All For You (feat. Karen Harding)
Will Young My Love (F9 Radio Edit)

C List

Au/Ra Assassin
Avicii SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
Bastille Joy
Ben Rainey x Ryan Nichols Poison (feat. Link Lewis)
BTS Boy with Luv (feat. Halsey)
Calvin Harris I’m Not Alone (2019 Edit)
Carly Rae Jepsen Julien
Chris Brown No Guidance (feat. Drake)
DJ Khaled Jealous (feat. Chris Brown, Lil Wayne and Big Sean)
DJ Zinc Something New (feat. Reigns)
Emeli Sandé Extraordinary Being
Halsey Nightmare
Herve Pagez Spicy (feat. Diplo & Charli XCX)
Icarus Brotherhood
Khalid My Bad
Kideko What Is It
Kygo and Rita Ora Carry On
Kylie Minogue Step Back In Time (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle)
Labrinth, Sia and Diplo Heaven Can Wait
Lighthouse Family Light On
Lil Nas X Old Town Road (feat. Billy Ray Cyrus) (Diplo Remix)
Louis Tomlinson Two of Us
Mark Jay Finally
Mark Ronson Late Night Feelings (feat. Lykke Li)
Nathan Dawe Repeat After Me
Naughty Boy Undo (feat. Calum Scott and Shenseea)
Oliver Heldens Summer Lover (feat. Devin and Nile Rogers)
Olly Murs Feel the Same (Billy Da Kid Remix)
P!nk Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
Rak-Su Yours or Mine
RITUAL and Tove Styrke Love Me Back (Shift K3Y Remix)
Seeb and Highasakite Free To Go
Syn Cole and Dakota Lights Go Down
The Chainsmokers Do You Mean (feat. Ty Dolla $ign and bülow)
The Vamps Missing You
VASSY Concrete Heart (feat. Disco Fries)